Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017
May 2017

MOVIE WEEKEND May 5, 6, 7

Friday, May 05, 2017, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, May 5 @ 7:30pm | Sat, May 6 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, May 7 @ 7:30pm

Find out more »

MOMMY & ME PRINCESS TEA

Sunday, May 07, 2017, 12:30 pm

PRINCESS TEA IS SOLD OUT! Waiting list only

Find out more »

Marion Concert Band Spring Special

Sunday, May 07, 2017, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Foundation Wopat Community Fund

Find out more »

PHIL VASSAR

Friday, May 12, 2017, 8:00 pm

Media Sponsor Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by the Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

AUDITIONS The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth

Find out more »

AUDITIONS The Wizard of Oz

Monday, May 22, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth

Find out more »
June 2017

Celebrate Marion Gala

Saturday, June 03, 2017, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Direct Energy

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 7:00 pm

Presented by Marion City Firefighters Local 379

Find out more »

MOVIE WEEKEND June 16, 17, 18

Friday, June 16, 2017, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, June 16 @ 7:30pm | Sat, June 17 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, June 18 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Find out more »

Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10:00 am
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Jun 23, 24, 25

Friday, June 23, 2017, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, June 23 @ 7:30pm | Sat, June 24 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, June 25 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events