HOME > SERIES

Movies
MOVIE TIMES
Friday at 7:30 pm, Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Movies subject to change due to first run theatre release dates.
$4.00 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)


Friday - December 09, 2016
@ 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

There aren`t many better things than enjoying a box of fresh Palace popcorn and seeing our favorite classic Christmas films on the big screen! Make plans to treat yourself to a movie experience you won’t forget. The 1947 film, Miracle on 34th Street will show:

Friday, Dec 9 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 10 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 7:30pm

... MORE

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)


Saturday - December 10, 2016
@ 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

There aren`t many better things than enjoying a box of fresh Palace popcorn and seeing our favorite classic Christmas films on the big screen! Make plans to treat yourself to a movie experience you won’t forget. The 1947 film, Miracle on 34th Street will show:

Friday, Dec 9 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 10 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 7:30pm

... MORE

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)


Sunday - December 11, 2016
@ 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

There aren`t many better things than enjoying a box of fresh Palace popcorn and seeing our favorite classic Christmas films on the big screen! Make plans to treat yourself to a movie experience you won’t forget. The 1947 film, Miracle on 34th Street will show:

Friday, Dec 9 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 10 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 7:30pm

... MORE

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - December 16, 2016
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Dec 16 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 17 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 18 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - January 06, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Jan 06 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 07 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 08 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - January 13, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Jan 13 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 14 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 15 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - January 27, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 28 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 29 @ 2pm & 7:30pm