HOME > SERIES

Movies
MOVIE TIMES
Friday at 7:30 pm, Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Movies subject to change due to first run theatre release dates.
$4.00 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - January 27, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 28 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 29 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - February 24, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Feb 24 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 26 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - March 10, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Mar 10 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 11 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 12 @ 7:30pm

Movie Weekend-Title to be announced

Friday - March 24, 2017
@

Ticket Prices: $4 all ages | $2 current PCAA member presenting a valid membership card

Stay tuned...movie title to be announced!

Movie Showtimes:
Fri, Mar 24 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 25 @ 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 26 @ 2pm & 7:30pm