Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

2017-2018 Season Schedule Announcement!

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2018

Chappaquiddick (PG13) – April 20 & 22

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Apr 20 @ 7:30pm | Sun, Apr 22 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Paul, Apostle of Christ – April 27 & 29

Friday, April 27, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Apr 27 @ 7:30pm | Sun, Apr 28 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »
May 2018

One Night In Memphis

Friday, May 04, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Mommy & Me Making Memories

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Auditions – Disney’s NEWSIES

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Auditions – Disney’s NEWSIES

Monday, May 14, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Tri-Rivers Senior Recognition

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – May 18, 19, 20

Friday, May 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, May 18 @ 7:30pm | Sat, May 19 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, May 20 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »
June 2018

TRECA Graduation

Sunday, June 03, 2018, 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Jun 8, 9, 10

Friday, June 08, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Jun 8 @ 7:30pm | Sat, Jun 9 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Jun 10 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Tri Rivers Nursing Graduation

Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:00 am
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Jun 16 & 17

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Sat, Jun 16 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Jun 17 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Jun 22, 23, 24

Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Jun 22 @ 7:30pm | Sat, Jun 23 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Jun 24 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »
+ Export Events