Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

2018-2019 PCAA Membership Drive

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

90th Season Announcement!

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
August 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again – Aug 17, 18, 19

Friday, August 17, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Auditions – Junie B. Jones, Jr. The Musical

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

2018 PCAA Membership Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation – Aug 24 & 26

Friday, August 24, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

90th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham. Media sponsors The Marion Star and 1490 WMRN-AM. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Taste of Marion 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
September 2018

Marion Popcorn Festival presents The Cincinnati Sinatra

Thursday, September 06, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Find out more »

Ohio Open Doors 2018

Friday, September 07, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Fall I Beginning Yoga

Monday, September 10, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Fall I Advanced Yoga

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Sep 14, 15, 16

Friday, September 14, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Cup & Canvas

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sponsored by United Bank. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

School Matinee – Spaghetti In A Hot Dog Bun

Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by Honda of America Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Open Mic Nite

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation. Media sponsor The Marion Star. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
+ Export Events