Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

2018-2019 PCAA Membership Drive

Friday, June 22, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

90th Season Announcement!

Friday, June 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
June 2018

Book Club – Jun 22, 23, 24

Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Jun 22 @ 7:30pm | Sat, Jun 23 @ 2pm with open captions | Sun, Jun 24 @ 7:30pm

Find out more »
July 2018

Disney’s NEWSIES

Saturday, July 07, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth. Media sponsors The Marion Star and 1490 WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

Set The Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 23, 2018, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

2018 camp fees: $165 Non-Member, $150 Sibling Rate, $145 PCAA Member Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation.

Find out more »

Set the Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 30, 2018, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

2018 camp fees: $165 Non-Member, $150 Sibling Rate, $145 PCAA Member

Find out more »
August 2018

Summerail 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Find out more »

90th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham. Media sponsors The Marion Star and 1490 WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

Taste of Marion 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
September 2018

Cup & Canvas

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »

School Matinee – Spaghetti In A Hot Dog Bun

Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by Honda of America Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Open Mic Nite

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »

Ambrosia & Orleans

Friday, September 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sponsored by Generations Realty. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »
October 2018

Junie B. Jones, Jr. The Musical

Friday, October 05, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Majic 95.9.

Find out more »

School Matinee – Jigsaw Jones

Monday, October 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by Honda of America Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »

Monster Mash

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
November 2018

Diamond Rio

Friday, November 02, 2018, 8:00 pm

Co-sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative and PROCO Commercial Painting & Residential Insulation. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Buckeye Country 94.3.

Find out more »

Christmas at the Palace 2018 – The Gift of Family

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN, Dr. David & Jude Foulk. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Buckeye Country 94.3.

Find out more »
December 2018

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend

Friday, December 07, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events