Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

2017-2018 Season Schedule Announcement!

Thursday, November 23, 2017, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
December 2017

Christmas at the Palace 2017 – Dec 1, 2, 3

Friday, December 01, 2017, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Media Sponsor Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by the Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend – Dec 8, 9, 10

Friday, December 08, 2017, 7:30 pm

Showtimes: Fri, Dec 8 @ 7:30pm | Sat, Dec 9 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Dec 10 @ 7:30pm Sponsored by United Bank

Find out more »

It’s A Wonderful Wurlitzer Holiday Sing-A-Long

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm

Sponsored by United Federal Credit Union

Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Dec 15 & 17

Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Dec 15 @ 7:30pm | Sun, Dec 17 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Find out more »
January 2018

Presidio Brass

Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:00 pm

This program is supported by Arts Midwest Touring Fund, a program of Arts Midwest that is funded by the National Endowment for the Arts, with additional contributions from the Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Mark Nizer 4D

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Flatt Lonesome

Friday, January 26, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10:00 am
Find out more »
February 2018

Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland – Feb 9, 10, 11

Friday, February 09, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union

Find out more »

Shades of Buble

Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion OB/GYN Dr. David & Jude Foulk and The First Citizens National Bank

Find out more »

School Matinee – Dragons Love Tacos

Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by CSX and Honda of America. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
March 2018

Brass Transit

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Lone Raven

Friday, March 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

NINE

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 3:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2018

Open Mic Nite in the May Pavilion

Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by United Bank

Find out more »
May 2018

One Night In Memphis

Friday, May 04, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Mommy & Me

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events