Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

2017-2018 Season Schedule Announcement!

Monday, February 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
February 2018

AUDITIONS “You Have the Right to Remain Dead”

Monday, February 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Feb 18 1pm to 3pm & Monday, Feb 19 6pm to 8pm

Find out more »

School Matinee – Dragons Love Tacos

Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by CSX and Honda of America. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

The Post – Feb 23, 24, 25

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:30pm | Sat, Feb 24 @ 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Feb 25 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Leap into Laughter

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:00 pm

Presented by Downtown Marion, Inc.

Find out more »
March 2018

Show Choir Spectacular 2018

Thursday, March 08, 2018, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – March 9 & 11

Friday, March 09, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Show Times: Fri, March 9 @ 7:30pm | Sun, March 11 @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Brass Transit

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Lone Raven

Friday, March 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

NINE

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 3:00 pm

Sponsored by Verne-Hart Insurance Agency

Find out more »
April 2018

You Have The Right to Remain Dead- April 6 & 7

Friday, April 06, 2018, 6:30 pm

Dinner is served at 6:30 p.m. | Performance follows dinner | Doors open at 6 p.m. Sponsored in part by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Open Mic Nite in the May Pavilion

Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by United Bank

Find out more »
May 2018

One Night In Memphis

Friday, May 04, 2018, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Mommy & Me Making Memories

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events