FEATURED EVENTS

A Rockin Halloween Bash with Hearsay
Friday - October 31, 2014
@ 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Fri - Oct 31, 2014
A Rockin Halloween Bash with Hearsay
7:30 p.m.Pavilion Events
Sat - Nov 01, 2014
Ghostbusters (PG)
2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Nov 02, 2014
Ghostbusters (PG)
2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Fri - Nov 07, 2014
Harding High School Presents
Les Miserables School Edition
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Nov 08, 2014
Harding High School Presents
Les Miserables School Edition
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Nov 09, 2014
Harding High School Presents
Les Miserables School Edition
3 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Nov 14, 2014
Clint Black
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Sat - Nov 15, 2014
Eco-Art Show
in the May Pavilion
11:00 a.m-7:00 p.m.Rentals
Mon - Nov 17, 2014
Big Nate
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.School Matinee
Fri - Nov 21, 2014
Movie Weekend
Title To Be Announced
7:30 p.m.Movies
Mon - Nov 24, 2014
Curious George
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.School Matinee
Fri - Dec 05, 2014
Christmas at the Palace 2014
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Dec 06, 2014
Christmas at the Palace 2014
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 07, 2014
Christmas at the Palace 2014
2:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Dec 12, 2014
It's A Wonderful Weekend
2pm & 7:30pmMovies
Sat - Dec 13, 2014
It's A Wonderful Weekend
2pm & 7:30pmMovies
Sun - Dec 14, 2014
It's A Wonderful Weekend - Wurlitzer Sing-a-Long
3:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Dec 19, 2014
Movie Weekend
Title to be Announced
7:30 p.m.Movies
Sat - Jan 17, 2015
The Who Show
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Fri - Jan 30, 2015
I Have A Dream
The Life and Times of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.School Matinee
Sat - Feb 14, 2015
Close to You - The Music of the Carpenters
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Sat - Feb 28, 2015
Memoirs & Memories
A Palace Production directed by Brad Bebout
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Mar 01, 2015
Memoirs & Memories
A Palace Production directed by Brad Bebout
2:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Mar 20, 2015
The Lightning Thief
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.School Matinee
Fri - Mar 20, 2015
Funny Girl
A Palace Production directed by Scott Persinger
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Mar 21, 2015
Funny Girl
A Palace Production directed by Scott Persinger
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Mar 22, 2015
Funny Girl
A Palace Production directed by Scott Persinger
2:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Mar 27, 2015
Lone Raven
7:30 p.m.Pavilion Events
Sun - Mar 29, 2015
An Easter Celebration with NINE
3:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 11, 2015
The McCartney Years
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Fri - Apr 17, 2015
Nunsense
A Palace Production directed by Clare Cooke
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 18, 2015
Nunsense
A Palace Production directed by Clare Cooke
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Apr 19, 2015
Nunsense
A Palace Production directed by Clare Cooke
2:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Thu - Apr 23, 2015
The Teacher from the Black Lagoon and Other Storybooks
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.School Matinee
Sun - Apr 26, 2015
A Day at Disney with Sara Grote
3:00 p.m.Pavilion Events
Sat - May 02, 2015
Casey Abrams
Singer/Songwriter and American Idol finalist
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Fri - May 15, 2015
The Mitchell Project
7:30 p.m.Pavilion Events

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatre is handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org