FEATURED EVENTS

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Sat - May 02, 2015
Casey Abrams
Singer/Songwriter and American Idol finalist
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Events
Sun - May 03, 2015Organ Concert & Book Review2:00 p.m.Special Events
Sat - May 09, 201543rd Annual Marion Technical College Commencement Ceremony 10:00 amRentals
Fri - May 15, 2015
The Mitchell Project
7:30 p.m.Pavilion Events
Sat - May 16, 2015
Auditions for Mary Poppins
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - May 17, 2015
Auditions for Mary Poppins
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - May 18, 2015Tri Rivers Career Center Senior Recognition NightTBARentals
Tue - May 19, 2015Rushmore Academy Graduation6:00 pmRentals
Fri - May 22, 2015
Marion City Firefighters Local 379 Present
STEEL CREEK
8:00 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Jun 07, 2015TRECA Graduation2:00 pmRentals
Fri - Jun 12, 2015Tri Rivers Career Center Nursing Graduation7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Jun 21, 2015
The United States Army Field Band & Soldiers Chorus
3 p.m.Special Events
Mon - Jul 27, 2015
Set The Stage Theatre Camp
Ages 6-8 yrs: 10am-noon | Ages 9-14 yrs: 1pm-4pmArts Palace
Mon - Aug 03, 2015
Set The Stage Theatre Camp
Ages 6-8 yrs: 10am-noon | Ages 9-14 yrs: 1pm-4pmArts Palace

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatre is handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org