FEATURED EVENTS

The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)
Sunday - April 02, 2017
@ 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Thu - Mar 30, 2017
The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Fri - Mar 31, 2017
The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sat - Apr 01, 2017
The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Apr 02, 2017
The LEGO Batman Movie (PG)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Thu - Apr 06, 2017THE ALTOS Like the Sopranos Only Lower
SHOW ONLY
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Apr 07, 2017
THE ALTOS Like The Sopranos Only Lower
***SOLD OUT***
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 08, 2017
THE ALTOS Like The Sopranos Only Lower
***SOLD OUT***
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Wed - Apr 19, 2017YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sat - Apr 22, 2017
JEFF ALLEN
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Mon - Apr 24, 2017YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sat - Apr 29, 2017The Marionaires present I BELIEVE IN MUSIC7:00 p.m. (pre-show organ music 6:00 p.m.)Rentals
Fri - May 05, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Sun - May 07, 2017
MOMMY & ME PRINCESS TEA
12:30 p.m.Special Events
Fri - May 12, 2017
PHIL VASSAR
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Sat - May 13, 2017Marion Technical College Commencement Ceremony 10:00 amRentals
Thu - May 18, 2017Tri Rivers Career Center Senior Recognition Night7:00 pmRentals
Sat - May 20, 2017
AUDITIONS!!!
Summer Musical
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - May 22, 2017
AUDITIONS!!!
Summer Musical
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Tue - May 23, 2017Rushmore Academy Graduation6:00 pmRentals
Sun - Jun 04, 2017TRECA GraduationTBARentals
Fri - Jun 09, 2017Tri Rivers Career Center Nursing Graduation7:00 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Jun 10, 2017
Marion City Firefighters Local 379 Present
DIRECT ENERGY
7:00 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Jun 16, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Fri - Jun 30, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatreis handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org