FEATURED EVENTS

Wurlitzer Organ Holiday Sing-a-Long
Sunday - December 11, 2016
@ 3:00 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Fri - Dec 09, 2016
Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)
7:30 p.m.Movies
Sat - Dec 10, 2016
Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Dec 11, 2016
Wurlitzer Organ Holiday Sing-a-Long
3:00 p.m.Special Events
Sun - Dec 11, 2016
Classic Christmas Movie Weekend
Miracle on 34th Street (1947)
7:30 p.m.Movies
Fri - Dec 16, 2016
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Tue - Dec 27, 2016
AUDITIONS! James and the Giant Peach
Ages 7 to 14 years
5:00pm-7:00pmPalace Productions
Wed - Dec 28, 2016
AUDITIONS! James and the Giant Peach
Ages 7 to 14 years
5:00pm-7:00pmPalace Productions
Fri - Jan 06, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Sat - Jan 07, 2017Volunteer Orientation10:00 a.m.Special Events
Mon - Jan 09, 2017YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Jan 11, 2017YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Jan 13, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Fri - Jan 20, 2017
PETE THE CAT
School Matinee
10am & 12:45pm - AFTERNOON PERFORMANCE SOLD OUTSchool Matinee
Sun - Jan 22, 2017
MUTTS GONE NUTS!
3 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Jan 27, 2017
GAS PUMP JOCKEYS
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Jan 27, 2017Movie Weekend-Title to be announced Movies
Sat - Jan 28, 2017YOGA-One Day Restorative Workshop1pm - 4pmArts Palace
Fri - Feb 10, 2017
FIREFALL & PURE PRAIRIE LEAGUE
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Feb 17, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Feb 18, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Feb 19, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Feb 24, 2017
LISA BIALES
Belle of the Blues
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Mon - Feb 27, 2017YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Mar 01, 2017YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Mar 24, 2017
JASEY SCHNAARS
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Apr 07, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 08, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Apr 17, 2017YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Apr 19, 2017YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sat - Apr 22, 2017
JEFF ALLEN
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Sun - May 07, 2017
MOMMY & ME PRINCESS TEA
12:30 p.m.Special Events
Fri - May 12, 2017
PHIL VASSAR
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatreis handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org