FEATURED EVENTS

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG-13)
Sunday - September 25, 2016
@ 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Sat - Sep 24, 2016
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG-13)
2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Sep 25, 2016
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG-13)
2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Fri - Sep 30, 2016
TJ GEORGE
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Sep 30, 2016
The Light Between Oceans (PG-13)
7:30 p.m.Movies
Sat - Oct 01, 2016
The Light Between Oceans (PG-13)
2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Oct 02, 2016
The Light Between Oceans (PG-13)
7:30 p.m.Movies
Fri - Oct 07, 2016
TARZAN
A Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Oct 08, 2016
TARZAN
A Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 09, 2016A TARZAN TEA PARTY
Pre-show event
12:30 p.m.Special Events
Sun - Oct 09, 2016
TARZAN
A Jr. Palace Production
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Oct 14, 2016
THE LOVIN SPOONFUL
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Thu - Oct 20, 2016
OUT OF BOUNDS
School Matinee
10am & 12:45pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Oct 21, 2016
WILD CARROT
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sun - Oct 23, 2016
AUDITIONS Christmas at the Palace 2016
1pm to 4pmPalace Productions
Fri - Oct 28, 2016
RONNIE MILSAP
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Sat - Oct 29, 2016YOGA-One Day Restorative Workshop1pm - 4pmArts Palace
Mon - Oct 31, 2016YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Nov 02, 2016YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Nov 04, 2016
THE MOUSETRAP
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Nov 05, 2016
THE MOUSETRAP
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Nov 06, 2016
THE MOUSETRAP
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Nov 18, 2016
TOYING WITH SCIENCE
School Matinee
10am & 12:45pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Dec 02, 2016
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE 2016
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Dec 03, 2016
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE 2016
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 04, 2016
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE 2016
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Dec 09, 2016Classic Christmas Movie Weekend7:30 p.m.Movies
Sat - Dec 10, 2016Classic Christmas Movie Weekend2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Dec 11, 2016Classic Christmas Movie Weekend7:30 p.m.Movies
Sun - Dec 11, 2016
Wurlitzer Organ Holiday Sing-a-Long
3:00 p.m.Special Events
Mon - Jan 09, 2017YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Jan 11, 2017YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Jan 20, 2017
PETE THE CAT
School Matinee
10am & 12:45pmSchool Matinee
Sun - Jan 22, 2017
MUTTS GONE NUTS!
3 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Jan 27, 2017
GAS PUMP JOCKEYS
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sat - Jan 28, 2017YOGA-One Day Restorative Workshop1pm - 4pmArts Palace
Fri - Feb 10, 2017
FIREFALL & PURE PRAIRIE LEAGUE
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Feb 17, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Feb 18, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Feb 19, 2017
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Main Stage Jr. Palace Production
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Feb 24, 2017
LISA BIALES
Belle of the Blues
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Mon - Feb 27, 2017YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Mar 01, 2017YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Mar 24, 2017
JASEY SCHNAARS
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Apr 07, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 08, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Apr 17, 2017YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Apr 19, 2017YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sat - Apr 22, 2017
JEFF ALLEN
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Sun - May 07, 2017
MOMMY & ME PRINCESS TEA
12:30 p.m.Special Events
Fri - May 12, 2017
PHIL VASSAR
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatreis handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org