FEATURED EVENTS

UNITED WORSHIP
Friday - September 25, 2015
@ 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Thu - Sep 10, 2015
Marion Popcorn Festival presents
Elvis' Lost Brother
2 p.m.Theatre Rental
Mon - Sep 14, 2015YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Sep 16, 2015YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Sep 25, 2015
UNITED WORSHIP
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sat - Sep 26, 2015
Volunteer Orientation
10:00 a.m.Special Events
Sun - Sep 27, 2015
PEDALS, PIPES & PIZZA
3 p.m.Sunday with the Arts
Sun - Oct 04, 2015
TWO ON TAP
3 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Mon - Oct 05, 2015
Dog Loves Books
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Oct 09, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Oct 10, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 11, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 18, 2015AUDITIONS Christmas at the Palace 20152pm to 5pmPalace Productions
Fri - Oct 23, 2015
OUR TOWN
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Oct 24, 2015
OUR TOWN
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 25, 2015
OUR TOWN
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Oct 30, 2015
ArcAttack
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Sat - Oct 31, 2015YOGA-One Day Restorative Workshop1pm - 4pmArts Palace
Mon - Nov 02, 2015YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Nov 04, 2015YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Nov 06, 2015
TRAVIS TRITT
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Dec 04, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Dec 05, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 06, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 13, 2015
A Wonderful Wurlitzer HOLIDAY SING-A-LONG
3 p.m.Sunday with the Arts
Mon - Dec 14, 2015
Miss Nelson Is Missing
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Mon - Jan 04, 2016YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Jan 06, 2016YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Jan 15, 2016
JOHN GARNES II & FRIENDS AM/FM
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sat - Jan 23, 2016
LYNN TREFZGER
7:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Sat - Jan 30, 2016YOGA-One Day Restorative Workshop1pm - 4pmArts Palace
Mon - Feb 08, 2016
Junie B Jones Essential Survival Guide to School
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Sat - Feb 13, 2016
THE PIANO MAN FEATURING RYAN J RATLIFF
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Feb 19, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Feb 20, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Feb 21, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Feb 22, 2016YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Feb 24, 2016YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Feb 26, 2016
GRAIL
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Mon - Apr 11, 2016YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Apr 13, 2016YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Apr 15, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
Dinner 6pm | Show 7:30pmPalace Productions
Sat - Apr 16, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
Dinner 6pm | Show 7:30pmPalace Productions
Sat - May 14, 2016
KANSAS
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - May 20, 2016
1 FOR THE ROAD
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatre is handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org