FEATURED EVENTS

LISA BIALES
Belle of the Blues

Friday - February 24, 2017
@ 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Fri - Feb 24, 2017
LISA BIALES
Belle of the Blues
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Feb 24, 2017
Hidden Figures (PG)
7:30 pmMovies
Sat - Feb 25, 2017
Hidden Figures (PG)
2 p.m.Movies
Sat - Feb 25, 2017
Downtown Marion, Inc. presents
Leap Into Laughter Comedy & Wine Tasting
6:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Feb 26, 2017The Marion Concert Band presents
Say It With Music in the May Pavilion
3:00 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Feb 26, 2017
Hidden Figures (PG)
2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.Movies
Mon - Feb 27, 2017YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Mar 01, 2017YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Mar 03, 2017Ridgedale High School presents Fiddler on the Roof7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Mar 04, 2017Ridgedale High School presents Fiddler on the Roof7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Mar 05, 2017Ridgedale High School presents Fiddler on the Roof2 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Mar 10, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Sat - Mar 11, 2017BOYS & GIRLS CLUB
Superhero Dinner and Auction
6:00pmRentals
Sun - Mar 12, 2017
LUTHER (PG-13)
2:30pmRentals
Fri - Mar 17, 2017Pleasant High School presents
FOOTLOOSE
7:00 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Mar 18, 2017Pleasant High School presents
FOOTLOOSE
7:00 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Mar 19, 2017Pleasant High School presents
FOOTLOOSE
2:00 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Mar 24, 2017
JASEY SCHNAARS
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Mar 24, 2017
Movie Weekend-Title to be announced
Movies
Fri - Apr 07, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Apr 08, 2017
THE ALTOS
Like The Sopranos Only Lower
6:30 p.m. | Doors open at 6:00 p.m.Palace Productions
Wed - Apr 19, 2017YOGA-Advanced
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sat - Apr 22, 2017
JEFF ALLEN
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Mon - Apr 24, 2017YOGA-Beginners
6 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Sun - May 07, 2017
MOMMY & ME PRINCESS TEA
12:30 p.m.Special Events
Fri - May 12, 2017
PHIL VASSAR
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatreis handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org