FEATURED EVENTS

MARY POPPINS
Sunday - July 19, 2015
@ 2 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Sat - Jul 11, 2015
MARY POPPINS
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Jul 12, 2015
MARY POPPINS
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Jul 12, 2015
A Spoonful of Sugar Tea Party
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Jul 17, 2015
MARY POPPINS
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Jul 18, 2015
MARY POPPINS
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Jul 19, 2015
MARY POPPINS
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Jul 27, 2015
Set The Stage Theatre Camp
Ages 6-8 yrs: 10am-noon | Ages 9-14 yrs: 1pm-4pmArts Palace
Sat - Aug 01, 2015
Summer Bar-B-Q Bash featuring music by The Menus
Marion Matters 2nd Annual Fund Raiser
at the Marion Palace Theatre May Pavilion
5:00 pmRentals
Mon - Aug 03, 2015
Set The Stage Theatre Camp
Ages 6-8 yrs: 10am-noon | Ages 9-14 yrs: 1pm-4pmArts Palace
Tue - Aug 11, 2015
A Taste of Marion presented by Leadership Marion
in the May Pavilion
5:30pm-7:30pmRentals
Sat - Aug 22, 2015AUDITIONS Our Town1pm - 4pmPalace Productions
Sun - Aug 23, 2015AUDITIONS Disney's Aladdin, Jr.1pm-3pm and 5pm-7pm Palace Productions
Fri - Sep 25, 2015
UNITED WORSHIP
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sun - Sep 27, 2015
PEDALS, PIPES & PIZZA
3 p.m.Sunday with the Arts
Sun - Oct 04, 2015
TWO ON TAP
3 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Mon - Oct 05, 2015
Dog Loves Books
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Oct 09, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Oct 10, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 11, 2015
DISNEY’S ALADDIN, JR.
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 18, 2015AUDITIONS Christmas at the Palace 20152pm to 5pmPalace Productions
Fri - Oct 23, 2015
OUR TOWN
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Oct 24, 2015
OUR TOWN
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Oct 25, 2015
OUR TOWN
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Oct 30, 2015
ArcAttack
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Nov 06, 2015
TRAVIS TRITT
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Dec 04, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Dec 05, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 06, 2015
CHRISTMAS AT THE PALACE
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Dec 13, 2015
A Wonderful Wurlitzer HOLIDAY SING-A-LONG
3 p.m.Sunday with the Arts
Mon - Dec 14, 2015
Miss Nelson Is Missing
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Fri - Jan 15, 2016
JOHN GARNES II & FRIENDS AM/FM
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sat - Jan 23, 2016
LYNN TREFZGER
7:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Mon - Feb 08, 2016
Junie B Jones Essential Survival Guide to School
10am & 1pmSchool Matinee
Sat - Feb 13, 2016
THE PIANO MAN FEATURING RYAN J RATLIFF
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Feb 19, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Feb 20, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Feb 21, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Fri - Feb 26, 2016
GRAIL
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Fri - Apr 15, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
Dinner 6pm | Show 7:30pmPalace Productions
Sat - Apr 16, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
Dinner 6pm | Show 7:30pmPalace Productions
Sat - May 14, 2016
KANSAS
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - May 20, 2016
1 FOR THE ROAD
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatre is handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org