FEATURED EVENTS

THE PIANO MAN FEATURING RYAN J RATLIFF
Saturday - February 13, 2016
@ 7:30 p.m.

DateTitleTimeTickets
Online
Series
Sat - Feb 13, 2016
THE PIANO MAN FEATURING RYAN J RATLIFF
7:30 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - Feb 19, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sat - Feb 20, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
7:30 p.m.Palace Productions
Sun - Feb 21, 2016
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
2 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Feb 22, 2016YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Feb 24, 2016YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Feb 26, 2016
GRAIL
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May
Sat - Feb 27, 2016
Leap Into Laughter Comedy & Wine Tasting at the Palace Theatre May Pavilion
6:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Feb 28, 2016
The Marion Concert Band
Winter Concert
3:00 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Mar 04, 2016
Ridgedale High School presents Seussical the Musical
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Mar 05, 2016
Ridgedale High School presents Seussical the Musical
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Mar 06, 2016
Ridgedale High School presents Seussical the Musical
2:00 p.m.Rentals
Fri - Mar 11, 2016
Pleasant High School presents GUYS & DOLLS
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sat - Mar 12, 2016
Pleasant High School presents GUYS & DOLLS
7:30 p.m.Rentals
Sun - Mar 13, 2016
Pleasant High School presents GUYS & DOLLS
2 p.m.
Thu - Mar 17, 2016
Volunteer Orientation
6:30 pmSpecial Events
Sun - Apr 03, 2016
To Clare With Love
3 p.m.Palace Productions
Mon - Apr 11, 2016YOGA-Beginners
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Wed - Apr 13, 2016YOGA-Advanced
7 Week Session
5:30pm-7:00pmArts Palace
Fri - Apr 15, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
6:30pmPalace Productions
Sat - Apr 16, 2016
CONTEMPT OF COURT Dinner Theatre
6:30 pmPalace Productions
Sat - May 14, 2016
KANSAS
8:00 p.m.Main Stage Touring Artist
Fri - May 20, 2016
1 FOR THE ROAD
7:30 p.m.Fridays in the May

Stay up to date and go behind the scenes on everything at the Marion Palace Theatre.
We're on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.
facebooktwitteryoutube

Kroger Community Rewards
You can help the Marion Palace Theatre by simply enrolling for the Kroger Community Rewards program and selecting the Palace Cultural Arts Association as your organization of choice.

Even if you're already enrolled, you must re-enroll every April for your organization to continue receiving funds from this program.
  1. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com
  2. Click on "Columbus, Ohio"
  3. Click on "Enroll"
  4. Select the PCAA (Group Number: 80586)
  5. Shop at Kroger

The Palace Theatre is a 501 c 3 organization.
Marion Area Convention Ohio Arts Council We receive partial funding from the
Ohio Arts Council.
The Palace Theatreis handicap accessible and patrons with hearing disabilities can order tickets via email at info@marionpalace.org