Marion Palace Theatre

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Marion Palace Theatre

276 West Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.383.2101
Fax: 740.387.3425

OFFICE STAFF


Bev Ford – Executive Director – bev@marionpalace.org


Veronica Bodine – Director of Finance – business@marionpalace.org


Mark Meginness – Technical Director – tech@marionpalace.org
Please CLICK HERE to see production specifications and general technical information


Lisa Brammer – Marketing Manager – marketing@marionpalace.org


Kitty Rasmussen – Event Coordinator/Rotational House Manager – events@marionpalace.org


Jill Rinker – Volunteer Coordinator – volunteers@marionpalace.org


Jodi Cooper – Box Office Coordinator/Marketing Assistant  – boxoffice@marionpalace.org


Morgan Schwartz – Administrative Assistant/Rotational House Manager – info@marionpalace.org

TICKET OFFICE AGENTS


Amy Baldauftickets@marionpalace.org


PJ Hitz – Group Sales / PCAA Marquee Memberships – tickets@marionpalace.org

Brea Turner – Ticket Office Agent/Rotational House Manager – tickets@marionpalace.org


Maria Williams – School Matinee Coordinator – tickets@marionpalace.org

 

UTILITY CREW


Mark Lyons


Ronnie Siler

 

HOUSE MANAGERS


John Garnes, II


Daniel Short

2018-2019 PCAA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive Committee
  • Mike Stuckey, Chair
  • Sue Jacob, Vice Chair
  • Drew Ellerkamp, Secretary
  • Luke Henry, Treasurer
  • Jeff Baldauf, Immediate Past Chair

 

Additional Directors
  • Daniel Bradshaw
  • Gary Branson
  • Clare Cooke
  • Barb Greetham
  • David Kasmenn
  • Scott Ruth
  • Angie Sayre
  • Tom Schifer
  • Bill Tabbert
  • Emily Yaksic
  • Emeritus Director John C. Keggan