Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2019

Aladdin (PG) – Jun 21, 22, 23

Friday, June 21, 2019

Fri @ 7:30pm | Sat @ 2pm | Sun @ 2pm with open captions & Sun @ 7:30pm When available, open captions will be shown during Sunday afternoon films.

Find out more »

Secret Life of Pets 2 (PG) – June 28, 29, 30

Friday, June 28, 2019

Movie Times: Fri @ 7:30pm | Sat @ *10:30am, 2pm, & 7:30pm | Sun @ **2pm & 7:30pm *Sensory Friendly showing on Sat @ 10:30am | **Open Captions on Sun @ 2pm

Find out more »

July 2019

The Music Man

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth and the Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation. Media sponsor WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

The Music Man

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth and the Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation. Media sponsor WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

The Music Man

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth and the Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation. Media sponsor WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

Set the Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation

Find out more »

Yesterday (PG13) – July 26, 27, 28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday at 7:30 p.m. | Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. | Sunday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Open captions will show on Sunday afternoon.

Find out more »

Set the Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation

Find out more »

August 2019

Toy Story 4 (G) – Aug 2, 3, 4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Friday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, August 3 at 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m., and 7:30 p.m.; and Sunday, August 4 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. A sensory friendly viewing will take place on Saturday morning and open captions will show on Sunday afternoon.

Find out more »

Marion Union Station presents Summerail 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

AUDITIONS Disney’s Frozen, Jr.

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Once Upon a Time….in Hollywood (R) – Aug 16, 17, 18

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30p | Sat @ 2p & 7:30p | Sun @ 2p & 7:30p Open captions will show on Sunday afternoon.

Find out more »

Annual Membership Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Find out more »

The Lion King – Aug 23 & 24

Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:30 pm

Friday @ 7:30 p.m. | Saturday @ 10:30 a.m. 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. A sensory friendly viewing will take place on Saturday morning with open captions.

Find out more »
+ Export Events