Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

Junie B. Jones, Jr. The Musical

Friday, October 05, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Majic 95.9. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Little Women – Oct 12, 13, 14

Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat @ 2pm & 7:30pm • Sun @ 7:30pm with open captions

Find out more »

Sensory-Friendly Morning Movie

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:30 am
Find out more »

AUDITIONS – Christmas at the Palace 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

School Matinee – Jigsaw Jones

Monday, October 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Sponsored by Honda of America Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham and Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »

Smallfoot – Oct 26, 27, 28

Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Improv in the May

Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Fall I Yoga Workshop

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Monster Mash

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
November 2018

Diamond Rio

Friday, November 02, 2018, 8:00 pm

Co-sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative and PRO CO Commercial Painting & Residential Insulation, Bruce & Leah Lawrence. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

First Man – Nov 3 & 4

Saturday, November 03, 2018, 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm When available, Sunday afternoon movies will show with open captions.

Find out more »

Fall II Beginning Yoga -SOLD OUT

Monday, November 05, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Fall II Advanced Yoga

Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

HHS Presents Legally Blonde, The Musical

Friday, November 09, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Friday, November 9 @ 7:30pm | Saturday, November 10 @ 7:30pm | Sunday, November 11 @ 2pm

Find out more »

A Star is Born (R) – Nov 16, 17, 18

Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 pm

Movie Times: Fri, Sat, & Sun at 7:30pm (no afternoon matinee) Sunday showing with open captions

Find out more »

2018 Eco Art Show

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Christmas at the Palace 2018 – The Gift of Family

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN, Dr. David & Jude Foulk. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
December 2018

Classic Christmas Movie Weekend – A CHRISTMAS STORY (1983)

Friday, December 07, 2018, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm • Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Find out more »

The Art of Lettering – SOLD OUT

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sponsored by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
+ Export Events